Biggie (Dedicated to Voletta Wallace)

Everybody loves Biggie,

But have you ever consider, what his mother went through that night,

Voletta Wallace, i cant imagine the pain you went through,

On March 9, 1997,

🎵Woman hold her head and cry

Cuz her son

Had been shot down in the street

And die🎵

Your heart♥beat went into a coma state,

At this rate, you try to remain strong, while staying on the phone,

Hoping that you heard it all wrong,

Your only son, a gift from God,

WHO TOOK MY SON AWAY ?

Tears cant numb your heart♥,

Resentment on the murderer, who sprayed the car,

At the age of 24, his precious breath was gone,

20 plus years has past, nobody know who shot Christopher,

His daughter and son is all thats left from his soul,

That stricken grief is like a pathogen inside your blood,

But the goodness grace of God kept you up,

How can a 24 year old be so powerful ?

His music influence the world,

I just turned 24 years old,

So young like Biggie and Tupac Shakur,

So much dreams i want to reach,

Hoping to fulfill my prophecy.

🎶

­Uh, uh, uh, c’mon
Hah, sicka than your average
Poppa twist cabbage off instinct
Niggas don’t think shit stink, pink gators,
My Detroit players
Timbs for my hooligans in Brooklyn
Dead right, if the head right, Biggie there ery’night
Poppa been smooth since days of Underroos
Never lose, never choose to, bruise crews who
Do something to us, talk go through us
Girls walk to us, wanna do us, screw us
Who us? Yeah, Poppa and Puff (hehehe)
Close like Starsky and Hutch, stick the clutch
Dare I squeeze three at your cherry M-3 (Take that, take that, take that, haha!)
Bang every MC easily, busily
Recently niggas frontin ain’t sayin’ nuttin’ (nope) so I just
Speak my piece, (c’mon) keep my piece
Cubans with the Jesus piece (thank you God), with my peeps
Packin’, askin’ who want it, you got it nigga flaunt it
That Brooklyn bullshit, we on it

🎶

🎶 Biggie Biggie Biggie can’t you see
Sometimes your words just hypnotize me
And I just love your flashy ways
Guess that’s why they broke, and you’re so paid (uh) 🎶

🎶 Biggie Biggie Biggie (uh-huh) can’t you see (uh)
Sometimes your words just hypnotize me (hypnotize)
And I just love your flashy ways (uh-huh)
Guess that’s why they broke, and you’re so paid (hah) 🎶

-The Notorious B.I.G

You just bop your head to these lyrics,

Age ain’t nothing but a number (Aaliyah)

Young people are stars, not gimmicks,

Tomorrow ain’t promise to no man.

-Orane

♥Poetry 4 Life♥

biggie 1

Christopher Wallace May 21, 1972 – March 9, 1997

Age: 24 years old

Leave a comment